Reviews

Susan
11/30/2018
Best Japanese food around. Always fresh and with a very friendly staff
matt
11/18/2018
Service was fast, food was generally good but portions seemed a little small for the price. - Gyoza filling was delicious, not as crispy outside as I expect something fried to be but that may be my unfamiliarity with the dish. Would order again. - Edamame was cooked well, but bland. Needed more salt in there while it was steaming, I think. - Beef Teriyaki was delicious. Tender, well cooked, no over done, tasty sauce. Portion was a little small for the price Even just a little bit more white rice alongside it would have helped, I think.
Mark
11/10/2018
Fast delivery, friendly service - first time ordering - i will be a regular!!!
Steve
10/11/2018
As always -- the Sushi was excellent!
Sara
8/23/2018
We love Four Seasons! Our order is always correct and delicious! They have fast delivery and are very kind. Thank you!
ROBERT
8/8/2018
Your food was so tasty
Stephanie
6/15/2018
Excellent! Best fried rice there is.
Justine
5/10/2018
The food was excellent and the ordering process fairly simple. My only complaint is that there is no description of the ingredients in the special rolls in an obvious, easily visible place. Also, I gave instructions to the delivery driver, which he did not follow.
Ivy
3/29/2018
Good
Ivy
3/16/2018
It was so yummy
Jennifer
2/25/2018
Maki was wonderful as always. Did not care for the Boston Maki as much as the others because of the amount of mayo. The crunch (tuna, yellowtail & salmon) are always our favorites along with the Crazy. Teriyaki chicken was a little chewy this time. Otherwise everything was good. This is the best sushi place around.
Cassandra
2/23/2018
Everything was absolutely delicious!
Wendy
1/21/2018
Fast easy transaction. Love the tempura appetizer but it does not travel well. BF loves the Seafood Ramen soup and I like the Boston roll made with cooked Shrimp - not raw salmon which is different than any other restaurant. Delivery people always personable and nice.
Sarah
1/17/2018
Got pick 3 maki lunch combo. It was perfect, very yummy and hit the spot!
Alison
1/13/2018
Food was amazing but carrots could have been softer, would have liked a little more broccoli, and part of the salmon was a little undercooked.
Mark
1/6/2018
Service was very good but took a little longer to get there than I'd like
megan
12/10/2017
Great quick service! Food nice and hot when we got it!
amy
12/6/2017
Great food! Always arrives hot and fast.
Kristy
10/22/2017
Food is great but I put specific instructions on my order for how I wanted my food packaged due to an allergy. And what I wanted included and excluded in the packages. But this was not done. This is not the first time this has happened either.
Vanny
10/11/2017
Love the Stuffed Jalapeno...I cannot get enough of it..ordered it three days in a row..this is a must try to whomever love a tint of spicy.
Jennifer
10/7/2017
Great food as always!
Andrea
9/23/2017
Great sushi!!
James
9/21/2017
10/10 will buy again
Nick
9/20/2017
Quality sushi, right price, free crazy maki roll. Delivered promptly by young man that was very pleasant and very appreciative of the modest tip that he was given. Three experiences have been all this good. Highly recommended if you want an affordable yet quality sushi fix without having to head in to Boston or Providence.
Chris
8/28/2017
Honestly did not know what to expect when we placed the order. The center of Attleboro is not the first place that comes to mind for good sushi - but the ordering process was simple, the food was really good (sushi was excellent), and they delivered in a very timely manner. Would definitely order from here again
Kirk
8/27/2017
Wonderful food (very good sushi) at a very reasonable price. And delivery!
Wendy
7/17/2017
The coating on veggie tempura was a bit too thick, snow mountain maki had lots of krab/mayo on top, but shrimp tempura inside had more batter than shrimp and did not make it through the entire roll. That was disappointing. Gyoza were good - nothing special. Finding we do not love the food so much since they have grown (which we are happy for them to do) and changed sushi chefs. We used to order every week, now it's been 4 months and it will be a bit longer next time.
michelle
5/21/2017
Excellent food, fast efficient service!
Elizabeth
5/15/2017
Good food at a good price and ready quickly. What more can you ask for?!
Katie
5/6/2017
Reasonably priced, very fresh, speedy & friendly delivery
Chris
4/29/2017
Another 5-Stars!
Chris
4/29/2017
Extremely high quality food, always friendly & quick, and worth it every time!
Ritch
3/31/2017
Have to say it is some of the freshest Sushi in the area. Everything was prepared properly and portion size was bigger than some of the other restaurants within the vicinity. I recommend it highly to all Sushi lovers!!
Christina
3/24/2017
It was my first time ordering and the food was delicious!
Terry
1/28/2017
Great food. Quick service. What more can I say? :-)
Jennifer
12/29/2016
Always great food and service!
Gregory
11/20/2016
There was a mistake with our order and the food we did get was good but not great. I would give them another shot but they are on a short leash.
Amy
11/3/2016
Delicious and fresh as always!
Terry
10/17/2016
I love ordering from Four Seasons. Great food and very fast service. Highly recommend it!
Kirk
9/29/2016
Love this restaurant. Great sushi and very nice staff!
Wendy
9/24/2016
new sushi chef so some things are different and not int eh best way for me
Sara
9/11/2016
Very very tasty!
Kevin
8/18/2016
Had them deliver through on-line with beyond menu and all was great from Shrimp fried rice, to Maki and shumai all was fresh and good!
Naz
8/5/2016
Very good and refreshing.
Linda
7/9/2016
We order takeout here often and the quality is consistent. The coupon for a free maki roll offsets the slightly higher prices compared to neighboring places. Highly recommended !
Jeanne
6/18/2016
This restaurant is always consistent, and the food is delicious. The employees are courteous and very kind.
Wendy
6/14/2016
always very fresh - the best are the sushi and rolls. and tempura. BF loves the ramen soup!
Patrick
6/4/2016
Always a wonderful delivery driver and the food is so good! My go to sushi spot !
Any questions please call us.